Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< June

July

Friday 5th July 201919:00Corner Club
19:00Benton Community Choir
Saturday 6th July 201910:00Coffee Morning for The Woodland Trust
Sunday 7th July 201910:30Morning Service; Holy Communion
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 9th July 201919:00Congregational Church Meeting
Friday 12th July 201919:00Benton Community Choir
Saturday 13th July 201919:00Summer Concert by Benton Community Choir £ 4
Sunday 14th July 201910:30Morning Service, followed by Barbecue and Summer Social
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 16th July 201919:30Network Coffee Evening at 2 Studley Villas
Friday 19th July 201919:00Corner Club
Sunday 21st July 201910:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Thursday 25th July 201914:00Girls Allowed Group
Saturday 27th July 201914:00Litter Pick
Sunday 28th July 201910:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service at St. Aidan's, Coach Lane
<< June