Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201810:30Morning Service: Easter Day
18:00Evening Service
Friday 6th April 201819:00Corner Club
Saturday 7th April 201810:00Coffee Morning for Cure Crohn's Colitis
Sunday 8th April 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 10th April 201814:00Network: "40 years of teaching"
Sunday 15th April 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Friday 20th April 201819:00Corner Club
Sunday 22nd April 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 24th April 201814:00Network: Annual General Meeting
Thursday 26th April 201814:00Girls Allowed Group
Sunday 29th April 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service: Churches Together
<< March 2018