Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Friday 2nd February 201819:00Corner Club
Saturday 3rd February 201810:00Coffee morning for Northumbria Blood Bikes
This charity supports volunteers who deliver essential blood and other medical supplies, out of hours, between hospitals.
Sunday 4th February 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service: Holy Communion
Sunday 11th February 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 13th February 201814:00Network: Youth for Christ
Friday 16th February 201819:00Corner Club
A club for handicapped adults
Sunday 18th February 201810:30Morning Service: Holy Communion
18:00Evening Service
Thursday 22nd February 201814:00Girls Allowed Group
Saturday 24th February 201818:30Film Night: "The Age of Stupid"
Admission free; donations towards expenses welcome.
Sunday 25th February 201810:30Family Service
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 27th February 201814:00Network: Cruise to Fjords
A devotional meeting for ladies
<< January 2018