Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Church - Benton
May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019 19:00Corner Club
19:00Benton Community Choir
Saturday 4th May 2019 10:00Coffee Morning for Christian Aid
Sunday 5th May 2019 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Friday 10th May 2019 19:00Benton Community Choir
Sunday 12th May 2019 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 14th May 2019 14:00Network; Last meeting until the autumn
Wednesday 15th May 2019 10:30Coffee Morning for Traidcraft Exchange
Friday 17th May 2019 19:00Corner Club
19:00Benton Community Choir
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:30Morning Service; Holy Communion
18:00Evening Service
Thursday 23rd May 2019 14:00Girls Allowed Group
Friday 24th May 2019 19:00Benton Community Choir
Sunday 26th May 2019 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Friday 31st May 2019 19:00Benton Community Choir