Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Church - Benton
May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018 19:00Corner Club
Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00Coffee Morning for "Open Doors"
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 8th May 2018 14:00Network
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Monday 14th May 2018 Christian Aid Week Door-to-door collection for Christian Aid
Tuesday 15th May 2018 Christian Aid Week Door-to-door collection for Christian Aid
Wednesday 16th May 2018 Christian Aid Week Door-to-door collection for Christian Aid
Thursday 17th May 2018 Christian Aid Week Door-to-door collection for Christian Aid
Friday 18th May 2018 Christian Aid Week Door-to-door collection for Christian Aid
19:00Corner Club
Saturday 19th May 2018 Christian Aid Week Door-to-door collection for Christian Aid
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Thursday 24th May 2018 14:00Girls Allowed Group
Saturday 26th May 2018 14:30Quiz with tea and cakes. For Christian Aid
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service