Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Church - Benton
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day Happy New Year!
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30Covenant Service
18:00Evening Service
Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00Congregational Church Meeting
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 16th January 2018 14:00Network: Cruise to Fjords
Friday 19th January 2018 19:00Corner ClubA club for handicapped adults
Saturday 20th January 2018 14:30Church Party
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Thursday 25th January 2018 14:00Girls Allowed Group
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service at St. Aidan's, Coach Lane
Tuesday 30th January 2018 14:00Network: Deacon Tracey Hume