Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< August 2018

September 2018

Saturday 1st September 201810:00Coffee Morning for The Leprosy Mission
Sunday 2nd September 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Friday 7th September 201819:00Corner Club
Sunday 9th September 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service; Holy Communion
Tuesday 11th September 201814:00Network
Sunday 16th September 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Friday 21st September 201819:00Corner Club
Sunday 23rd September 201810:30Morning Service; Harvest Festival
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 25th September 201814:00Network
Thursday 27th September 201814:00Girls Allowed Group
Friday 28th September 201819:00Benton Community Choir
Sunday 30th September 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service at Allen Memorial Church, Wallsend
<< August 2018