Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 19:00Corner Club
Saturday 2nd June 2018 10:00Coffee Morning for Youth for Christ
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Friday 15th June 2018 19:00Corner Club
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Saturday 23rd June 2018 10:00Messy Church with Cafe Church
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 26th June 2018 19:30Coffee evening at 9 Harriot Drive
Thursday 28th June 2018 14:00Girls Allowed Group
<< May 2018