Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 201810:00Coffee Morning
Sunday 4th March 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Sunday 11th March 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Sunday 18th March 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Thursday 22nd March 201814:00Girls Allowed Group
Saturday 24th March 201810:00Messy Church with Cafe Church
Sunday 25th March 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 27th March 201814:00Network: Holy Week Service
Friday 30th March 201810:00Good Friday Service
Saturday 31st March 201810:00Distribution of hot cross buns
<< February 2018