Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00First Saturday Coffee Morning for Emmaus
Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:30Gift Service
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 5th December 2017 14:00Network; Advent service
Friday 8th December 2017 19:00Corner Club
Saturday 9th December 2017 10:00Cafe Church with Messy Church
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Saturday 16th December 2017 10:00Churches Together carol singing at Forest Hall shops
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:30Nativity Service
18:00Readings, poems and carols
Tuesday 19th December 2017 14:00Network: Carlos, mince pies and chat
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:30Family Service
18:00Evening Service; Holy Communion
Monday 25th December 2017 10:00Family service at West Moor
Tuesday 26th December 2017 10:00Boxing Day walk: meet at the church
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
10:30Morning Service; no evening service
<< November 2017