Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Happy New Year!
Sunday 7th January 201810:30Covenant Service
18:00Evening Service
Saturday 13th January 201810:00Congregational Church Meeting
Sunday 14th January 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 16th January 201814:00Network: Cruise to Fjords
Friday 19th January 201819:00Corner Club
A club for handicapped adults
Saturday 20th January 201814:30Church Party
Sunday 21st January 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service
Thursday 25th January 201814:00Girls Allowed Group
Sunday 28th January 201810:30Morning Service
18:00Evening Service at St. Aidan's, Coach Lane
Tuesday 30th January 201814:00Network: Deacon Tracey Hume
<< December 2017